Black Friday ~ FLASH SALE

Here's the scoop, you're getting:

  •     15% off the entire website for 3 hours. 

  • Free shipping on orders over $250.

  •   Access to our Last Chance collection.

(Sale excludes Last Chance items and New Collection)

*Last Chance=all items that are being discontinued or one of a kind. Just look for "Last Chance" in the collection menu.

THIS SALE IS ONLINE AND ONLY 3 HOURS!

Here is the time in your zone

5 - 8 PM Atlantic 
4 - 7 PM Eastern 
3 - 6 PM Central 
    2 - 5 PM Mountain 
1 - 4 PM Pacific

 

*If you are local, choose "in-store pickup" during checkout to avoid shipping and we will email you when your order is ready.

DETAILS

Up to 15% off in savings!  Limited quantities of each item in the Last Chance Collection available. All sales are final on sale items.  All sales placed during the sale may take up to a week to be shipped. Sale excludes last chance items and new collection. 

No discount codes needed: all discounts are automatically applied.  Additional discount codes can not be used during the sale. 

Find the Last Chance Collection here when the sale starts!